Low Carbon Development

Name Title E-mail Ph.
Emmanuel Ackom Emmanuel AckomSenior Scientistemac@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 89
Ivana Audia Ivana AudiaProgramme Associateivaaud@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 15
Fatemeh Bakhtiari Fatemeh BakhtiariSenior Researcherfatebak@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 92
Federico Antonio Canu Federico Antonio CanuProject officercanu@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 74
Ana Cardoso Ana CardosoPostdocanacar@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 73
Denis DR Desgain Denis DR DesgainClimate Change Expertddes@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 78
Fernando Farias Fernando FariasSenior Adviserffar@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 43
Jørgen Villy Fenhann Jørgen Villy FenhannSenior Scientistjqfe@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 05
Alma Lucia Garcia Hernandez Alma Lucia Garcia HernandezPhD studentalmag@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 24
Miriam L. Hinostroza Miriam L. HinostrozaHead of Programme – Low Carbon Developmentmilh@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 80
http://www.unepdtu.org/who-we-are/our-staff/urc-low-carbon-development
17 FEBRUARY 2019