Copenhagen Centre on Energy Efficiency

Name Title E-mail Ph.
Zhuolun Chen Zhuolun ChenSenior Adviserzhchen@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 16
Gabriela Prata Dias Gabriela Prata DiasHead of Strategygdias@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 26
Pia Riis Kofoed-Hansen Pia Riis Kofoed-HansenAdminstrative Coordinatorpirh@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 01
Søren Lütken Søren LütkenSenior Advisersnlu@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 79
Ksenia Petrichenko Ksenia PetrichenkoSenior Advisorksepe@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 17
Romanas Savickas Romanas SavickasSenior Advisorromasa@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 63
Lana Schertzer Lana SchertzerResearch Assistantlanasc@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 47
Aristeidis Tsakiris Aristeidis TsakirisProgramme Officerarits@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 09
Xiao Wang Xiao WangProgramme Officerxwang@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 14
Valeria Zambianchi Valeria ZambianchiResearch Assistantvalza@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 11
http://www.unepdtu.org/who-we-are/our-staff/urc-ee-hub
21 MARCH 2019