Climate Resilient Development

Name Title E-mail Ph.
Lars Christiansen Lars ChristiansenClimate Change Expertlachr@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 72
Olivier  Bois von Kursk Olivier Bois von KurskProgramme Associateobvk@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 46
Natasha Delani Kuruppu Natasha Delani KuruppuSenior Adaptation Expertnatku@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 48
Gerardo Sanchez Martinez Gerardo Sanchez MartinezSenior Advisorgsama@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 49
Henry Neufeldt Henry NeufeldtHead of Section, Senior Scientisthneu@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 51
Todd Ngara Todd NgaraSenior Researchertodn@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 91
Anne Olhoff Anne OlhoffHead of Strategyolho@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 52
Caroline Schaer Caroline SchaerResearchercesc@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 23
Sara Lærke Meltofte Trærup Sara Lærke Meltofte TrærupHead of Section, Senior Researcherslmt@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 77
http://www.unepdtu.org/who-we-are/our-staff/urc-climate-strategies-and-resilient-development
22 MARCH 2019