Cleaner Energy Development

Name Title E-mail Ph.
Padmasai Lakshmi Bhamidipati Padmasai Lakshmi BhamidipatiPhD studentlakpa@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 25
Jorge Enrique Rogat Castillo Jorge Enrique Rogat CastilloSenior Economistjorr@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 60
Elder Davy Elder DavyPhD studenteldavy@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 20
Subash Dhar Subash DharSenior Economistsudh@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 61
Lucy Ellen Gregersen Lucy Ellen GregersenResearch Assistantlugr@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 64
Ulrich Elmer Hansen Ulrich Elmer HansenSenior Researcheruleh@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 98
James Arthur Haselip James Arthur HaselipSenior Researcherjhas@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 62
Talat Munshi Talat MunshiPostdoctamu@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 82
Ivan Nygaard Ivan NygaardChief Scientific Advisorivny@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 97
Jyoti Prasad Painuly Jyoti Prasad PainulySenior Energy Plannerjypa@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 10
http://www.unepdtu.org/who-we-are/our-staff/urc-cleaner-energy-development
23 JANUARY 2019