Project Management and Communications

Name Title E-mail Ph.
Surabhi Goswami-Christiansen Surabhi Goswami-ChristiansenDigital Communications Officersurgo@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 08
Jacob Ipsen Hansen Jacob Ipsen HansenSpecial Advisorjiph@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 12
Lasse Hemmingsen Lasse HemmingsenCommunications Associatelahem@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 81
Ghita Hjarne Ghita HjarneAdminstrative Coordinatorghitahj@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 02
Pia Riis Kofoed-Hansen Pia Riis Kofoed-HansenAdminstrative Coordinatorpirh@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 01
Mette Kuhlmann Mette KuhlmannContract Compliance Officermeku@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 69
Thomas Kragh Laursen Thomas Kragh LaursenService Staffthokla@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 94
Gordon A. Mackenzie Gordon A. MackenzieChief Consultant, Project Management and Communicationsgoma@dtu.dk+45 45 33 52 71
Mette Annelie Rasmussen Mette Annelie RasmussenCoordinator Outreach & Communicationmeta@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 04
Peter Skotner Peter SkotnerDeputy Directorpsko@dtu.dk+45 45 33 53 03
http://www.unepdtu.org/who-we-are/our-staff/man-urc-project-management-and-communications
21 MARCH 2019