Emissions Reduction Country Profiles

The Emissions Reduction Country Profiles are meant to serve as a useful tool for prioritizing national emissions reduction efforts, both in relation to CDM development and for development of Nationally Appropriate Mitigation Actions. The synthesis report and the 15 supporting emissions reduction profiles provide a total estimate of reduction potential in all economic sectors using a multitude of information sources. 

The countries covered by the emissions reduction profiles are Angola, Burkina Faso, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Ghana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Rwanda, Sao Tomé & Principe, Senegal, Belize, Fiji, Haiti, Myanmar, and Trinidad & Tobago.

Country Profile - Angola

Country Profile - Belize

Country Profile – Burkina Faso

Country Profile - DRC

Country Profile - Fiji

Country Profile - Ghana

Country Profile - Haiti

Country Profile - Lesotho

Country Profile- Malawi

Country Profile- Mozambique

Country Profile - Mayanmar

Country Profile - Rwanda

Country Profile – Sao Tome and Principe

Country Profile - Senegal

Country Profile - Trinidad and Tobago

Final Summary - Emissions Reduction Report

23 MAY 2019